Shopping Cart



The Dead Fish Museum

Charles D’Ambrosio


About the author

Charles D’Ambrosio is the author of the short story collections The Point (Little, Brown, 1995), and The Dead Fish Museum (Knopf, 2006), and the essay collections Orphans (Clear Cut Press, 2005) and Loitering (Tin House Books, 2014).

Sign up for A Public Space's Newsletter